Easter

Fun easter activities, arts and crafts and videos

Steve and Maggie explore Easter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wF-1TojnzUg 

Egg Carton Easter Flowers https://www.iheartartsncrafts.com/egg-carton-flowers-kids-craft/

Toilet Paper Roll Bunny https://www.thebestideasforkids.com/toilet-paper-roll-bunny/

Decorating Easter Eggs with kid friendly marker https://www.kitchentableclassroom.com/how-to-decorate-easter-eggs-with-washable-markers/

Marshmellow Peep Houses http://yesterfood.blogspot.com/2014/04/peeps-houses.html

Shaving Cream Dye-ed Easter Eggs https://www.craftymorning.com/shaving-cream-dyed-easter-eggs/ 

Dying Easter eggs with whipped cream https://myhomebasedlife.com/dying-easter-eggs-with-whipped-cream/

Spring chick fruit cups https://kidscraftroom.com/spring-chick-fruit-cups/

Bunny pouch http://www.idigpinterest.com/bunny-pouch-kids-craft/

Mini popsicle stick chicks https://www.craftymorning.com/mini-popsicle-stick-chick-craft-for-kids/

Easter Egg chick cartons https://paperplateandplane.wordpress.com/2011/03/19/easter-egg-carton-chicks/

Healthy Easter recipes https://www.forkly.com/food/9-healthy-and-fun-easter-snacks-for-kids/

Painting Easter eggs https://www.craftymorning.com/shaving-cream-dyed-easter-eggs/

Easter worksheet https://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/sites/kids/files/attachment/worksheets-easter.pdf

Easter Multiplication https://www.teachervision.com/spring-season/spring-printable-book

Easter Story Read Aloud: the Bunny’s Ears https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42j__i-owjs&app=desktop

Easter Story Read Aloud: The Berenstein Bears https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YP4rMIVHVhk&app=desktop

Vanilla chick biscuit pops https://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/vanilla-chick-biscuit-pops

Bunny paw biscuits https://realfood.tesco.com/gallery/10-easter-bakes-to-make-with-the-kids.html

Make your own Easter Eggs https://www.goodtoknow.co.uk/food/galleries/11278/make-your-own-easter-eggs/1

Marshmallow skewer pops https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/marshmallow-skewer-pops/

Easter bunny rolls https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/easter-bunny-rolls/

Rainbow strawberries https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/rainbow-strawberries/

Easter Egg cookies https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/easter-egg-cookies/

Easter popcorn https://momfoodie.com/easter-popcorn-recipe/

Easter egg blondies https://www.bbc.co.uk/food/recipes/easter_egg_blondies_39122

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s